Chip in $3


Stand with over
 a million progressives

The candidates on our Champions List are running great campaigns powered by the grassroots, not corporate interests.  We're proud to support them as they take power back for their communities and turn big ideas into action.

Jordan Johnson
City Council
Nagodoches, TX - District 1
Karl Firsch
School Board
Fairfax, VA - Providence District
Debbie Ortega
City Council
Denver, CO - At-large
Elizabeth Guzman
State House of Delegates
Virginia - District 31
Herbert Jones
State Senate
Virginia - District 3
Jeremy Hawk
City Council
Noblesville, IN - District 6
Delvin Moody
Common Council
Utica, NY - District 5
Peg Perl
Clerk and Recorder
Denver, CO
Beth MacKenzie
Cheverly, MD
Lloyd Snook
City Council
Charlottesville, VA
Josh King
County Sheriff
Prince William, VA
Danica Roem
State House of Delegates
Virginia - District 13
Wendy Gooditis
State House of Delegates
Virginia - District 10
Tiffany Cabán
District Attorney
Queens, NY
Mavis Taintor
State House of Delegates
Virginia - District 33
Air Rhodes
City Council
Beacon, NY - Ward 2
Kenny Boddye
County Board of Supervisors
Prince William, VA - Occoquan
Beau Harbin
County Legislator
Cortland, NY - District 2
Corryn Kronnagel
Magisterial District Judge
Pennsylvania - District 07-1-11
Mark Pinsley
County Controller
Lehigh, PA
Paul Kashmann
City Council
Denver, CO - District 6
Angela Riley
City Council
Binghamton, NY - District 3
Monica Taylor
County Council
Delaware, PA
Ali Brown
City Council
Indianapolis, IN - District 5
Robin Kniech
City Council
Denver, CO - At-Large